Oatmeal Chocolate Chip Cookies

One day I really just want to open up a bakery and sell baked goods. Maybe it’ll happen, maybe it won’t, until then I’m just going to continue to bake for the people I love. My younger brother and younger cousin both are in college in different states, and sometimes I miss them, so I decided to show them I miss them the only way I know how, though cookies.

My younger cousin really loves these, or so I believe, so I make them for him every now and then. I did forget to put peanut butter in them though, so hopefully it’s not too different. Basically work off of this recipe:

http://www.bettycrocker.com/recipes/oatmeal-chocolate-chip-cookies/48acadc3-f7e1-46b5-bb33-33bee95f6cf7

I did not put in any nuts, and I’m not sure how they taste but they looked good while I was making them.

IMG_8692 IMG_8693 IMG_8695 IMG_8696

Leave a Reply

