Living that Basic B Life

I moved to LA a year ago – to pursue my MBA – but it’s been a dot on my map for years. People think LA is all about the Hollywood life, but that’s that world – the LA world is different. It’s about living a healthy life, drinking green juice, going for morning hikes – just kidding guys – LA is like any other city, and it’s got some amazing people and I’ve always always wanted to live here.

That said, I couldn’t resist not going to the Museum of Ice Cream. It was pretty fun, I mean sugar overload – you will feel sick the next day, and most likely you will have plastic sprinkles fall out of your clothes, but there’s something very fun about knowing that you’re part of something like that.

Leave a Reply

